K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Literacy - Author Studies -
Author/Illustrator Web Pages

David Adler - http://www.davidaadler.com/ (Cam Jansen books)

Aliki - http://www.harpercollins.com/authors/11719/Aliki/index.aspx

Avi - http://www.avi-writer.com/

Frank Asch - http://frankasch.com/

Jo Ellen Bogart - http://www.tundrabooks.com/authors/author.pperl?authorid=34264

Judy Blume - http://www.judyblume.com/

Ron Broda - http://www.facebook.com/people/Ron-Broda/1612973186

Jan Brett - http://www.janbrett.com/

Nancy Carlson - http://www.nancycarlson.com/

Eric Carle - http://www.eric-carle.com/

Eileen Christelow - http://www.christelow.com/

Lewis Carroll - http://www.lewiscarroll.org/carroll.html

Roald Dahl - http://www.roalddahl.com/

Beverly Cleary - http://www.beverlycleary.com/index.html

Mem Fox - http://www.memfox.net/

Denise Fleming - http://www.denisefleming.com/

Phoebe Gilman - http://www.phoebegilman.com/home.html

Gail Gibbons - http://www.gailgibbons.com/

Virginia Hamilton - http://www.virginiahamilton.com/

Georgia Graham - http://www.georgiagraham.com/

Kevin Henkes - http://www.kevinhenkes.com/

Ted Harrison - http://www.tedharrison.com/

Hazel Hutchins - http://www.hazelhutchins.net/

Mary Ann Hoberman - http://maryannhoberman.com/

Steven Kellogg - http://www.stevenkellogg.com/

Pat Hutchins - http://www.harpercollins.com/authors/17047/Pat_Hutchins/index.aspx
Paulette Bourgeois - http://www.paulettebourgeois.ca/ Eric Kimmel - http://www.ericakimmel.com/
Bernard Most - http://www.bernardmost.com/welcome.htm Astrid Lindgren - http://www.astridlindgrensworld.com/
http://www.astrid-lindgren.com/
Laura Numeroff - http://lauranumeroff.com/ Lois Lowry - http://www.loislowry.com/
Patricia Polacco - http://www.patriciapolacco.com/ Bill Martin, Jr. - http://www.billmartinjr.com/
Janet Stevens - http://www.janetstevens.com/ Sheryl McFarlane - http://www.sherylmcfarlane.ca/
Kathy Stinson - http://www.kathystinson.com/ Robert Munsch - http://www.robertmunsch.com/
Ian Wallace - http://ian-wallace.com/ Dave Pilkey - http://www.pilkey.com/index.php

Rosemary Wells - http://www.rosemarywells.com/

Shel Silverstein - http://www.shelsilverstein.com/indexSite.html
Jane Yolen - http://www.janeyolen.com/ Audrey Wood - http://www.audreywood.com/
Charlotte Zolotow - http://www.charlottezolotow.com/

Werner Zimmerman -  http://www.wernerzimmermann.ca/