K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 List Serve - Web Resources

Christmas  - Art and Craft Ideas

Alphabet Soup: Christmas Crafts - http://www.alphabet-soup.net/chris/sled.html A couple of new ideas here

Audrey’s Christmas Page - http://www.teacherhelp.org/chris.htm#crafts Wide variety of ideas – advent, religious, contemporary

Pinterest: Christmas - https://www.pinterest.ca/sheryljcooper/christmas/ any possible idea you could wish for is on here

27 Ornaments to make with your preschooler - https://feelslikehomeblog.com/2010/11/ornaments-to-make-with-a-preschooler/

Twinkl: Christmas Crafts - http://www.twinkl.com/resources/ks2-festivals-and-celebrations/ks2-festivals-and-celebrations-christmas/ks2-christmas-craft-and-activities good ideas, versatile

Activity Village: Christmas crafts - https://www.activityvillage.co.uk/christmas-crafts good ideas for younger ones

Christmas Crafts for Kids - http://www.activityvillage.co.uk/christmas_crafts.htm Several ideas

Christmas for Kids - http://www.rexanne.com/xmas-kids.html Scroll down to the craft section

Christmas Kid Crafts - http://www.robinsfyi.com/holidays/christmas/activities/christmaskidcraft.htm From the very basics to some cute original ideas

Danielle’s Place: Christmas Crafts for Kids - http://www.daniellesplace.com/html/christmas.html I check here first for ideas.

Enchanted Learning: Christmas crafts - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/crafts/christmas/ Easy to do ideas

Kiddyhouse: Christmas Crafts - http://www.kiddyhouse.com/Christmas/ Long list of ideas

Little Giraffes: Christmas - http://www.littlegiraffes.com/christmas.html Great ideas for kindergarten kids. Scroll down to the craft section.

Make-It Stuff: Christmas - http://www.make-stuff.com/hollidays/christmas.html Categories of ideas

Holiday Gifts Kids Can Make - http://www.parents.com/holiday/christmas/crafts/holiday-gifts-kids-can-make/ nice!

Top 38 Easy and Cheap DIY Crafts for Kids - http://www.woohome.com/diy-2/top-38-easy-and-cheap-diy-christmas-crafts-kids-can-make

Step by Step: Christmas - http://stepbystepcc.com/holidays/christmas2.html Art ideas start part way down the page

Virtual Vine - http://www.thevirtualvine.com/christmas.html This, again, is my favorite site. It’s so huge that it will take time to load the page, but worth every moment. Scroll down to the art section.

Kidspot: Christmas recipes for kids - https://www.kidspot.com.au/kitchen/recipes/collection/christmas-recipes-for-kids
Pinterest: Christmas Recipes for Kids - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/christmas-recipes-for-kids/?lp=true  Yummy!