K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 List Serve - Web Resources

Art and Craft Ideas

Artful Parent: 500+ Kids Arts and Craft Ideas - https://artfulparent.com/kids-arts-crafts-activities-500-fun-artful-things-kids

Activity Village: Crafts - https://www.activityvillage.co.uk/crafts Huge list organized by holiday, season, etc.

Pinterest: Kids Craft Stars - https://www.pinterest.ca/intheplayroom/kids-craft-stars/ almost 10,000 pins collected by 10 bloggers

Kidspot: Craft Ideas - http://www.kidspot.com.au/things-to-do/collection/craft-activities

27 Ridiculously Easy Crafts for Kids that Adults will Want to Try - https://www.buzzfeed.com/mallorymcinnis/we-oughta-give-it-a-try?utm_term=.kipnxz0EZ#.gck9g87Ba

Aunt Annie's Crafts - http://www.auntannie.com/? puppets, games, holiday ideas

Idea Box - http://www.theideabox.com/Craft_list.html

Pinterest: Kids Craft Projects - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/kids-craft-projects/?lp=true

Creativity Portal - http://www.creativity-portal.com/howto/artscrafts/crafts_kids.html Links

Danielle’s Place - http://www.daniellesplace.com/html/crafts.html Lots of ideas

DLTK’s Printable Crafts - http://www.dltk-kids.com/ Various categories

Education.Com - http://www.education.com/activity/arts-and-crafts/ Variety of media, searchable by grade levels or media technique

Enchanted Learning: Crafts - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/crafts/ Scroll down and you will see a myriad of topics with options under each category.

Family Fun: Arts and Crafts - http://familyfun.go.com/arts-and-crafts/ Categories across the top to select from; includes a classroom section

Free Craft Patterns - http://www.allcrafts.net/ You’ll have to wade through the ads but there’s lots of options and topics for crafts

Kids Kreate - http://www.kidskreate.com/ A home schooling mom has collected a lot of different ideas and categorized them.

KinderArt - http://www.kinderart.com/ Art lessons, projects, patterns, links to other sites, searchable database.

Squigly’s Arts and Crafts - http://www.squiglysplayhouse.com/ArtsAndCrafts/ Kid suggested ideas

Teachnology: Craft Sites- http://www.teach-nology.com/crafts/sites/ Links to many sites!

Tesselations - http://www.tessellations.org/ Using animal forms in repeated designs.