K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 List Serve - Web Resources

Social - Rodeo/Western

Pinterest: Rodeo Crafts - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/rodeo-crafts/?lp=true

PreK: Western Theme - https://www.pre-kpages.com/texas/ integrating ideas

YouTube: Roping for a Rodeo Kid - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQHuVoiOs1Y 2 min

Enchanted Learning: Rodeo and Ranch Activities -http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/rodeo.shtml Printables 
Enchanted Learning: Horses
- http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/horse.shtml Printables

Mrs. Pohlmeyer’s Kinderpage: Texas/Cowboys/Rodeo - http://web.archive.org/web/20080308175357/http://www.mrspohlmeyerskinderpage.com:80/texascowboysrodeo.htm Excellent list of ideas! Her site is archived, but still accessible through the wayback machine.  

Perpetual Preschool: Rodeo and Western - http://www.perpetualpreschool.com/preschool_themes/rodeo/rodeo.htm Integrating ideas

Step by Step: Wild Wild West - http://stepbystepcc.com/wildwest.html Great ideas for integrating

Virtual Vine: Cowboys - http://www.thevirtualvine.com/cowboys.html Wonderful source of great ideas!  

YouTube: Mutton Busting for Kids - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8w0H3JP3yR0 too funny! Kids trying to ride sheep at the rodeo

Pinterest: Rodeo Theme - https://www.pinterest.ca/gimh/rodeo-theme/ almost 50 pins
Pinterest: Western Cowboy Classroom Theme - https://www.pinterest.ca/tabithacarro/western-cowboy-classroom-theme/ over 40 pins